top of page

Vegan/Plant Based Snack Guide for Holiday Parties

Unless we have another lock down (bless us all), holiday parties will *safely* be in full effect (hopefully). My favorite part about holiday parties, or any type of parties, are the snacks. I'm a BIG snack girl, but unfortunately most of the snacks at my friend's/family's parties are all things I don't eat anymore. Shout out to all of my favorite vegan brands for making holiday parties a little easier to get through by making bomb snacks for me to bring to social gatherings! Here are my quick grab-and-go options for when I'm headed to a party.


Shopping List:

  • Hummus

  • Nuts

  • Veggies

  • Daiya Cheddar Cheese Block

  • Treeline Cashew Scallion Cheese Block

  • Miyokos Fresh Vegan Mozz

  • Miyokos Vegan Cheese Chive Wheel

  • Miyokos Cheese Spreads

  • Back to Nature Plant Based Crackers

  • Kite Hill Plant Based French Onion Dip

  • Kite Hill Plant Based Ranch

  • Cucina & Amore, Bruschetta Artichoke Spread

  • Hippeas Chickpea Puffs - think cheese doodles

  • Lesser Evil Paleo Puffs - think cheese doodles

  • Earth Balance Vegan Cheddar Squares - think cheese-itz

  • Siete Cashew Queso Dip

  • Boom Chicka Pop Kettle Corn

  • Field Roast Wings Fruffalo - think buffalo wings

  • Abes Vegan Coffee Cake Muffins

  • Abes Vegan Chocolate Chip Muffins

  • Daiya New York Cheezecake

  • Daiya Key Lime Cheezecake



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How/What I Eat

Happy Wednesday! I decided for today's post I was going to tell you about my diet. To clarify, because I hate the word diet, the way I'm eating is not a diet to lose weight or anything like that, but

bottom of page