top of page

Vegan & Plant Based Thanksgiving with Trader Joe's

Thanksgiving is less than a week away and I am READY to eat. Since I'm plant based, it usually stresses people out when they know I'm coming over for dinner. To spare everyone on Thanksgiving from wondering if I can eat what they're making, I've started bringing my own food. Not only does it take the stress off of the host, but it's nice for me to know I won't be starving after dinner! I also love to get people to try what I'm having!


Although this isn't my only stop for holiday food shopping (another post to come), Trader Joe's seriously has gone above and beyond with the vegan Thanksgiving options. I can't wait to grocery shop next week and pick up all of my favorite goodies.


My Thanksgiving Trader Joe's grocery list:


For Pre-Dinner Snacks

  • Vegan Ranch Dip to pair with Veggies

Dinner

  • Breaded Turkey-less Stuffed Roast

  • Cornbread Stuffing

  • Organic Vegan Gravy

  • Vegan Pre-made Mac & Cheese

  • Riced Cauliflower Stuffing

Dessert:

  • Pumpkin Bread & Muffin Mix with TJ's Semi Sweet Chocolate Chips (separate)

  • Pumpkin Rolls

  • Vegan Banana Bread with Walnuts


Don't forget to subscribe to never miss a post!


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How/What I Eat

Happy Wednesday! I decided for today's post I was going to tell you about my diet. To clarify, because I hate the word diet, the way I'm eating is not a diet to lose weight or anything like that, but

bottom of page