top of page

Weekly Grocery Haul


Happy Wednesday! I'm so excited to be writing my first blog post in over a year! I decided to clear out all of my old content and create a fresh start for my blog and what I share on it. My first post is going to be my latest grocery haul.

I typically do my grocery shopping early on a Saturday or Sunday morning after my workout. For my everyday groceries, I go to Stop and Shop. I try to pick up enough food to get me through the week, unless I know I'll have enough time to run to the store again before the following weekend.

Here is my weekly Stop and Shop grocery list:

Kale

Spinach

Cucumbers

Mushrooms

Cherry Tomatoes

Nature's Promise Spring Mix

Lemons

Avocado

Green Apples

Bananas

Mixed Olives

Salmon

Chicken

Eggs

Brown Rice

Uncle Ben's Coconut Jasmine Rice

Banza Chickpea Pasta

Wasa Crackers

Cedar's Hummus

Canned Chickpeas

Canned Black Beans

Canned Kidney Beans

Rao's Marinara Sauce

Oregon Chai Slightly Sweet

Yogi Lemon Ginger Tea

Dr. Praeger's Veggie Burgers (DF)

Chao Tomato Cayenne Dairy Free Cheese

Califia Coconut Milk

Califia Oat Milk

89 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page