top of page

Fall Trader Joe's Must-Haves

Anyone else beyond excited for fall?! Fall is my favorite season. Something about the cool weather, cozy sweaters, leaves changing color and all the fun pumpkin spice flavored food and drinks just make me SO happy. Earlier in the week I took a trip to Trader Joe's to pick up some fall things. If you don't make at least one trip to Trader Joe's during the fall you are missing out! RUN, DON'T WALK (and don't forget your mask).


  • Pumpkin Bread & Muffin Mix - my ABSOLUTE favorite. I love making muffins with this mix and adding dairy free chocolate chips & Trader Joe's Pumpkin Spice Seasoning on top. Delicious!

  • Vanilla Pumpkin Scented Candles

  • Fall Zucchini Pasta - it's in the shape of pumpkins. LOVE.

  • Pumpkin Rolls - like cinnamon buns, but pumpkin

  • Pumpkin Bread

  • Cinnamon Bun Spread - I can't eat this because it has dairy, but I figured it'd be fun to have for when we have guests over.

  • Pumpkin Spice Seasoning

  • Pumpkin Spice Granola Bark

  • Montauk Pumpkin Beer - use the pumpkin spice seasoning to do a fun fall rim

  • Pumpkin Chocolate Chunk Oatmeal Cookie Mix

  • Pumpkin Tortilla Chips - they are BOMB

  • Fall Harvest Salsa

Happy Fall!

xo



26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page